‘Nike Training Club’ App – The best Fitness App and it’s free!

Nike is genius! They’ve created one of the most user friendly fitness apps that I’ve seen and best of all, it’s free. I cannot stop talking about how functional this app is, with quality workouts and full fitness support for any level.

I found out about the Nike Training Club about a week ago when I came across it in a Twitter post. Interested in Nike as a brand, I downloaded the app to check it out and have been in love ever since. I have my weekly workout routine down, but Nike Training Club is so convenient that I squeezed in three extra workouts this week. At home. For free. Exploring the app, I found that it not only offers goal specific workouts, anytime of day, but it also allows users to create 4-6 week workout plans that cater to fitness goals and current level.

Nike – hands down, you went above and beyond and I LOVE it!

Below images are a glimpse of what to expect: find workouts or past favorites, choose level, choose goal, pick the specific workout!

IMG_3180IMG_3192IMG_3191IMG_3194